Sort:  

Bah?

And that's the next steps with the second layers coming out it's driving even more change and innovation. Some is dropping... Some is rocking...

But that's where knowing the published numbers and other secrets? Powerful info.

I've had some old school people take my class. Way better traders and on the block chain deeper. Just to see what I had. They loved it. Changed what they were doing a little... And really took advantage of what we have.

Then we all still rat out other secrets or opportunities for each other...

It's not a crime to help your friends do well..

Buy And Hold. I dont think there is anything attracting me to Hive's layer 2, but I just keep stacking and be humble.

I leverage what I have at times and mostly I absolutely do buy and hold. In fact I've had friends of mine send me a large chunk of this or that that I have then matched and put into these different investment pools and now I'm getting paid in so many different directions it's pretty crazy. The more I sweep the dust and direct it in a positive direction the better it is.

But I get all this for free. I don't have to buy it I don't have to do anything but just enjoy the game of leverage and work here on the blockchain which in of itself continues to empower and enrich all of us.

The more people trading and using these different currencies even if it is to primarily invest in your hive account? Well that is a strategy that everyone should know how to fully utilize.

Seriously if you realized that you could exponentially grow who you are on hive by playing the game on all the different opportunities that you had to earn? Well that is more wisdom...

Seriously our decentralized finance system has a massive depth.

Yes, you are right, there are many opportunities in DeFI and quite a few strategies to follow.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444