Sort:  

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Now we are talking about the moon, I have not really seen this month as not been out that much after dark!
Okay cool, we shall have to get you talking about on it Talk Time with Tengo!
And talking about !ALIVE do you think someone will come and talk about the ALIVE project as I have a ton of questions 😁

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

haha!

regarding ALIVE, I think Erik is the best person to ask, he is very knowledgeable!

ah yes Erik, I keep wanting to call him Flax

I think its flaxz with a Z in it.

ah yes it is !