You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peppers : #2

in Ecency • 5 months ago

😅

How fun that garden is.

What will that betting game with the snails be like? I identify with Bżar because her compass is emotions. Although I must confess that I am a little lost with the story, what I know is that in every family there is a black sheep... well a black pepper in this case.

¿Qué debo hacer aquí? @dreemsteem... psssss... voy al discord. #dreemerforlife

Sort:  

hahahaha i wondered about that too!!!

is she betting WITH the snails?
is she betting ON the snails?

or are the snails the "money" that she is using to bet?!?! hahahahaha

so many options here LOL

ok - I have more to tell you and help you with!!!

but - today is my last day of work for a few days - and my life will be hectic all day!!!

hahahaha TONIGHT i might be able to come into discord to help! but until then - I am going to have @mcyusuf and @kenechukwu97 and maybe even Queen @balikis95 come into the room and see if they can help you with questions hahahahaha

let's see!!

if not - I should be here tomorrow and can help to guide you what this game is!!! it is one of the fun things we do on DreemPort - and season 1 was fun - but this season (season 2) is already MUCH more fun! hahahaha

help is coming! :)