Sort:  

Hahahahahhaa that movie was great!!! and guess what...I didn't finish my part 2 yet...so I'm also keeping my comments short today hahahaha

I did so much chitter chatter this week I visited people already but am not sure I did the bingo right

Anyway

It doesn't matter because it's connected me with such cool people

Brilliant idea. Really 😁

Yeah

Busy week! So juggling madly again

We did it though

Despite broken keyboards and life

Again!

hahahaha i have 2 keyboards now. one thati can type on farrrr from my laptop - and one that i still use (on mylaptop) cuz its still close to the touchpad. why oh why -did i not get a keyboard with a touchpad?!?!?! lololol

and the bingo - i think i saw that you had 3 lines! so you're good hehehe
i actually forgot to keep track of my bingo people (like a great founder that i am lol) and didn't upload my bingo card hahahahahahaha

but this week i'll get on it the right way. or... well i guess i'm visiting people now and didn't bother to even make the bingo cards yet. so that's great hahahahahahahaha

but yes - we made it through
i posted my part 2 at literally 4:59 today. ROFLLLLLLLLL 1 minute to spare hahahahaahahaha

ONTO A NEW WEEK I SAY!!!!! LOL

Wowza

That's some stamina and determination right there!

I wrote mine on Thurs and used Friday to edit

And I thought I played it close

Love your energy and fire woman@ ❤️💥🦊

i blame the sugar!!! i blame it all LOLOLOL

damn the sugar, I say. I will have my part 3 written early this week ROFLLLLLLLLL

Loading...