You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Others, Helps Hive! .:. Recap of Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.22 (2024-05-22: HHHLive Show recording)

in Ecencylast month

Hey hey I enjoyed the show a lot even though I was an intermittent attendant 🤣 o wanted to talk but I was listening while I was taking care of some errands in the street, so maybe next time, but you know that I don't know when my next participation might be hehehe

Something I remembered while listening to the show were the conversations held at the #buzzparty in hamburg with @kiel91 and @anna-newkey so it seems like a good idea to invite them to know your show, hopefully some Wednesday they can make some time and come over to debate a bit.

Sort:  

Thanks for coming to the show! It was great to have you!

And I would like to have a chat with our friends from Hamburg and the next show could be perfect for that as we will have the "chillout-session"... No official topic, just hanging out and having talk with friends!

The thing that could be a problem (or maybe not), is the next week I will have to do the show an hour earlier... So, 3 PM UTC, or 5 PM for Europe people...