Sort:  

Is it ok to admit yet that I often times laugh more at my own content than not or is that narcissistic? Last time someone told me I check all the boxes he ended up telling me all about how his wife is sleeping with someone else and they're getting a divorce, child custody, property division etc etc yata yata yata and I'm like 'excuse me doc but who's the head case here?'

(Guess he needed someone to talk to)

What day is it?

We've been touring between Nashville and Knoxville for a day and a half, Pura has these days scheduled for her pancreatitis test shits—pita. WiFi signal at the house been down since Tuesday, landlord says another week probably til it's back up and coverage in these hills is too spotty for discord but wait, it gets worse.

I can't connect the iPad!!!!!

💖

Is it ok to admit yet that I often times laugh more at my own content than not or is that narcissistic?

If it is, then I'm also in the same boat for some of what I write.

I'm like 'excuse me doc but who's the head case here?'

That. Seen it plenty. Of course he needed someone to talk to. Who better than you?

What day is it?

It feels like Friday maybe Saturday to me, but I think it's Friday. I have no idea how you are managing without an iPad, don't let the coffee animals eat you, btw.

💖