Sort:  

but aren't they all?

aren't
they
all?

LOLOL

🤣🤣🤣 They certainly ought to be if they aren't. I know it caught my eye, but then I had undue influence from the green-eyed monster.

HEHEHEHE well enjoy it cuz... hmmm let me check now.

yep. i'm at 69.935 reputation.

so that is like... MOMENTS from 70.
WOOOOOOOOOOOOT.

i likes it!

🤣🤣🤣 Ever notice how it slows right down just before you change numbers? I've never seen someone so excited to be moments from 70 😂😂😂

I think I want to be 99, but not going to think about that one, too many 9's and 99, I'll be dead by that time. 😅😂

RIGHT?!?!??!?!

its like when you quit your job and the last 2 weeks are longer than you've even worked there.

LOLOL damnit i wanna be in the 70s!!!

🤣🤣🤣 Yesssssssssss, exactly that!

LOLOL damnit i wanna be in the 70s!!!

Here's the 70's for you, oh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Bring it on and on!