Hello friends my name is Nory Chacon Mendez and this is my presentation. Hola amigos mi nombre es Nory Chacon Mendez y esta es mi presentación.

in Ecency3 months ago (edited)

Hello and good to all the friends of Hive my name is Nory Chacon Mendes born on May 4, 1995 in the hospital of moron, ciego de avila, Cuba. My parents are Rita and Ivan whom I love very much and I have an older sister called Dory whom I love with all my heart.

Hola y buenas a todos los amigos de Hive, me llamo Nory Chacon Mendes nacida el 4 de mayo de 1995 en el hospital de Morón, Ciego de avila, Cuba. Mis padres se llaman Rita e Ivan, a los cual amo mucho y tengo una hermana mayor q se llama Dory a la cual quiero con todo mi corazón.



I was raised and spent my studies in the municipality of Primero de Enero where I had many friends and got along well with the people who loved me very much and I appreciate them and will never forget them.

Fuy criada y pasé mis estudios en el municipio de Primero de Enero donde tuve muchos amigos y me relacionaba bien con las personas las cuales me quisieron mucho y las aprecio y nunca los olvidaré.

At the end of my studies in the Pre-university I enrolled in the University of Medical Sciences of Moron studying the career of Technician in Hygiene and Epidemiology. After concluding the career with satisfactory grades I passed the social service in the north polyclinic of Moron where I had very good coworkers and we spent very good times together. In my first year of social work I had my first daughter Keilis whom I love with all my heart.

Al concluir mis estudios en el Pre universitario matriculé en la universidad de Ciencias Médicas de Morón cursando la carrera de Técnico Medio en Higiene y Epidemiología. Luego de concluir la carrera con notas satifactoria pasé el servicio social en el policlínico norte de Morón donde tuve muy buenos compañeros de trabajos y pasamos muy buenos momentos juntos. En mi primer año de servicio social tuve a mi primera hija Keilis a la cual amo con mi corazón.



After my daughter turned one year old I moved to the municipality of Ciro Redondo where I finished my social service and after a couple of years I changed jobs and started in the Municipal Company of Commerce and Gastronomy where I had very good colleagues and had the best relationships, there I was working as assistant director of Human Resources where I got a lot of knowledge and new experiences, while working in commerce I met my husband who has supported me a lot and I love him and I love him, with him I had my other little daughter which are my life.

Después de que mi niña cumpliera el año me mudé para el municipio de Ciro Redondo donde terminé mi servicio social y después de un par de años cambié de trabajo y comencé en la Empresa Municipal de Comercio y Gastronomía donde tuve muy buenos compañeros de trabajo y tenía las mejores relaciones, allí estuve trabajando como subdirectora de Recursos Humanos donde obtuve muchos conocimientos y experiencias nuevas, estando trabajando en comercio conocí a mi esposo el cual me ha apoyado mucho y lo amo y lo quiero con el tuve a mi otra hija pequeña las cuales son mi vida.



Already a couple of months ago I started working in a new position which I like and I would like to spend a good time learning from good people who support me and expect the best of me and so it will be little by little I will be proud of what I have achieved thanks to all those people who love me and support me.

Ya hace un par de meses comencé a trabajar en un nuevo cargo el cual me gusta y quisiera pasar un buen tiempo aprendiendo de buenas personas q me apoyan y esperan lo mejor de mí y así será, poco a poco seré y estarán orgullosos de lo q he logrado, gracias a todas aquellas personas q me quieren y me apoyan.



My passion is to make crafts, in my free time I dedicate myself to work with foami and make art with it, I do commissions and I gladly do what the customer asks me to do. I will show you how I make my creations and I hope to learn from you.

Mi pasión es hacer manualidades, en mis tiempos libres me dedico a trabajar el foami y hacer arte con él, me hacen encargos y con gusto hago lo que el cliente me pida. Les mostraré como realizo mis creaciones y espero poder aprender de ustedes.

Thank you all and this is my small presentation I hope to have good friends in Hive since I am a very nice person greetings from Ciego de Avila Cuba

Gracias a todos y esta es mi pequeña presentación, espero tener buenos amigos en Hive ya que es una comunidad muy agradable, saludos desde Ciego de Ávila, Cuba.


Sort:  

Bienvenida a Hive, espero con ansias ver como realizas tus creaciones para aprender contigo 🥰

Hi @norychacon!

Congratulations on your presentation.

It would be interesting to know how you learned about Hive. You can tag the person who told you about Hive so they know you have started posting. 😊

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Thank you, I knew about the platform because @edeyglezsosa and @yale95reyra told me a lot about it and I have been investigating.

It's great to see more and more Cubans joining the Hive ecosystem! I welcome you, along with everyone else who is on their way, so that together we can explore this wonderful world and discover the opportunities it offers us.

¡Es genial ver cómo cada vez más cubanos se unen al ecosistema de Hive! Te doy la bienvenida, junto con todos los demás que están en camino, para que juntos podamos explorar este maravilloso mundo y descubrir las oportunidades que nos ofrece.

I'm glad you're already active on the platform. I wish you much success and hope to see your content soon.

Me alegra que ya estés activa en la plataforma. Te deseo mucho éxito y espero ver pronto tu contenido.

Bienvenida a Hive, en donde encontrarás espacios para compartir tus experiencias y también aprender de quienes estamos acá desde hace un tiempo.
Como consejo, te digo que busques a la comunidad de Hive Cuba, quienes de seguro te orientarán y apoyarán en tu formación y en tus futuras publicaciones.

Otra de ciego felicidades 😊👏

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Nory. Have fun around here!

Congratulations @norychacon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners

Bienvenida a Hive, verás que será una experiencia extraordinaria.

Welcome to the Hive family!

Loading...