You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)

I made my post last week and I haven't received any tips thanks to dreemport for analysis my problem.
As for me I go for Bingo card B
"How will i go for that"
@dreemsteem
And how will my username be in the bingo card, I don't know how to add my name

Sort:  

You entered on Friday for the challenge but today is the day all the curators come, since we take the weekends off ☺️

we always want to make sure that we give our dreemers time to rest! hehehe

so hopefully today you will.be getting visits from dreemers and also through the week! hehehe

also...I think Julia showed your card and where your name is? hehehe

so you go to curate today on DreemPort and when you finish reading their post and dropping an engaging comment, then you cross their name off the list on your card.

then throughout the week, keep crossing off names as you visit.

when you see that you are close to completjng 3 lines of names crossed off in any direction, then visit the people you need!

on Friday, you will be submitting your bingo card at the end of your fiction post to show us if you completed three lines. on your Bingo card 😊

Oh thanks ! Am not sure if Julia showed my card

she doesnt need to show a specific card hehehe...she is showing you the same process you will do ☺️

Hi, @officialrosh1, your post is active on DreemPort today. Your username is on Bingo card A in the top left corner, so this is the card you can fill in as part of the curation challenge this week.

Hope that helps.

thanks for helping Miss Julia!!!!!