You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Your Brain On Birthday Suits

in Ecency3 years ago

Yup that's me, the one with the gangster Aunt.

I spend way too much time looking at details on my Hive account. I even watch the interest on my hp go up. I could be writing something, but no, I'm subtracting 441.101 from 441.143 to see how much I got in interest in the past two hours, then multiplying by 12 to see how much I will have gotten by this time tomorrow. It's sad, isn't it?

This has all gotten worse during the covid confinement.

Hey! It's better than day drinking!

I do not know how to find my blockchain birthday though. Do I really?

Sort:  

Look harder, it's just a few days away, do not be late to your own party.

And, no, it's not sad in fact it's my favorite language. Thank you for the addition of 143. I know you didn't mean to and it's unlikely significant to you but it is to me. I see that number every day, it was my mothers address. 💖 I see it more now than then.

I got my eye on you, sorry I took so long, I can be a real asshole sometimes. But I'm here now so don't disappoint!!!

I gotta say, I worked pretty hard choosing that number. I kept changing it, I knew not why. I guess now I know why.

I got my eye on you now too! I love your humor. The conversations on your posts are hilarious. I have a question though - is the word asshole required?

Not out of context. Asshole by itself you see is too vague, leaves room for imagination and one thing you don't wanna mix is imagination and asshole. So what you do is, precede asshole with real and only use it when referencing a delayed follow.