You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Your Brain On Birthday Suits

in Ecency3 years ago

I can answer with certainty, because I had JUST checked it, that your upvotes did not push my rep up one bit! Maybe we should ask for the thousandths place to be shown. I'm sure your upvotes gave me at least .001 more in rep!

Sort:  

how.
dare.
they.

its like i didn't even exist!!! that was a damn 100% upvote ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

wait.
i can see to the thousandths!

go to... wait. here
I'll just show you

image.png

that's from hivestats.io/@owasco

hehehe
jsut scroll below where it says stats - and its there.

should i try again now?? LOL

ok - i'm trying again. another 100% upvote coming your way LOLOLOLOL

sonofa....
LOLOL

my 100%upvote is worth 0.001 for you hahahahahaha

image.png

Oh! so ecency shows you to the thousandth place? I'm not so sure it would be good for me then! More decimal places to obsess about!

Thank you. I should think peakd, which shows rep only to the hundredths place, would round that up to 68.70 for me, if only to give me a warm and fuzzy feeling.

But I am in the warm and fuzzy wake you leave everywhere you go @dreemsteem! Thanks for the uplift!

Heheheh yeah!!!

But I am still angry about my FULL 100% upvote only giving you 0.001

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Talk about a blow to the ego hahaha

That wasn't on ecency ...that was on hivestats.io

I use peakd too
I ❤️peakd

Come on @peakd

We want rep to the thousandths place please....

Me and @owasco like to obsess about our rep! Hahahahhaha