You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency • 2 years ago

Ohhh, thank you for sharing my gift card, it looks beautiful in your post. 🤩

Last week I couldn’t achieve the bingo card. This we have a new opportunity and I will try again.

You’re right, engagement is important and improves our Hive experience. 🥰

Sort:  

hehehehe today is a fresh day to try something new....and if not today...could be tomorrow

or next week! hehehe but just remember we love you! bingo cards are fun but not necessary....we love YOU! hehehe

I have a dude: do you love me? 🤣🤣
And… surprise! I love you too!! 🥰🤩🤗

hahahahahahahahaha tell your dude i love you and he has to be ok with this! hahahaha

🤣🤣 Oh, oh... I'm afraid I got the wrong word, hahaha. I meant to say doubt (duda in Spanish).