You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote like a whale??? by using Ecency? tell me more!

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)

Woah!!! I didn't realize that. I actually only recently downloaded Ecency on my new phone - I had tried it years ago but couldn't get it to work (not it's fault; I was using a very cheap phone that couldn't run a lot of apps at the time). I honestly don't internet very much on phone, mostly on my laptop, but I'm going to have to keep this in mind. There are some posts where I'm just like "I want to give you ALL THE VOTES"!

Sort:  

Just so you know you can always go to the Ecency.com website. It works well on mobile.

yesssssssssss!!!! hehehe and NOW YOU CAN!!!

Isn't it amazing that we are all on the blockchain here - but there are so many things that we never get around to understanding???

so glad that you NOW SEE the beauty of @ecency points!!! They will make all the difference when you find those special posts that you want to boost!

Just open the post on the Ecency front end - click the three little dots near the comment section - and then click "boost" it will take you where you tell them how many points to use to give that awesome vote - and voila!!! done!!!

its REALLY awesome!

hope it works out well for you hehehe