You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overflow

in Ecency3 years ago

@dandays @trangbaby
Upvote spamming has always been around. With crypto market coming backup, some old account owners might have started to come back and re-activate their voting bots. As long as it does not cause any issues to you, you should just ignore it.

Sort:  

Aww cảm ơn anh ạ . I do appreciate for your response 💝💝💝

@quochuy. I've seen you around but we haven't met until now. Nice to be met!

I'm not complaining, sir, in fact the opposite. I invite any and all blockchain activity until it's deemed unworthy. Especially upvotes.. go ahead! My question is, how are they doing it?

I want to assign my alt account(s) to follow this accounts upvoted comments. Just when I upvote a comment like I'll do yours after I click send. How do I get my alt account to also come through and also upvote your comment? Hive.buzz addresses fan base, trails and comments, not upvoted comments. Are you aware of a way other than rewarding.app cuz it hasn't been up for weeks?

Thanks for responding!

How are they doing automatic upvotes? They have their own bots. If you are a developer or have a developer working with you, you can create all sort of bots. I don't know if there is a public service that does it, maybe https://hive.vote not sure.. ?

Ok, they are likely developers themselves. Got it! Hive.vote doesn't do exactly what I'm wanting to do so I'll keep checking in at rewarding.app to see if it's running.

Thanks for your attention to this, Quochuy, I appreciate it. And quick too!!