You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote like a whale??? by using Ecency? tell me more!

in Ecency2 years ago

I LOVE ECENCY!!!

Been using it as my primary front end for ages... thanks to @wrestlingdesires giving me some great pointers on it months ago. Somehow, we always seem to end up in the same places... right Oldschool? 😂 (and nope... I don't think it's just a coincidence😍).

I think when you are trying to grow your own account and to engage, it is fabulous to have the option to use the points for both boosting your own posts and those of others... if I boost someone else's post or give them points to do as they choose... they have an immediate win and blessing... which I love... and if I boost my own post... I bless myself and others because by continuing to stake the rewards earned on my posts, I grow my own vote to use on others. I never upvote myself on Hive using my Hive vote... but using Ecency points that I have earned through writing or engaging (read spending time curating, commenting, upvoting, and reblogging the works of others when I could be using that time to write for myself 😉) ... sure why not? I think it's all about perspective and balance.

Anyway, I am super excited for July, Dreems. Let's rock the blockchain with @ecency this month❣️🙏

Here is the link to the Ecency FAQ if anyone is interested.

Let's do this!!! 😎