You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency Leaderboard Champions!

in Ecency3 months ago

You will see the PIZZA bot's successful tipping notification on the #Ecency frontend only if you are the first Hive user who successfully tipped !PIZZA on the comments section of a particular post. 🤓

The subsequent successful PIZZA tips (whether from you or from other PIZZA holders) will be edits on the PIZZA bot's comment under the original post, such that the notifications about the edits will be visible on other Hive frontends such as #PeakD, not on Ecency. 😏

Sort:  

These tipping tokens and their bots are a wiley, unruly bunch! So many particularities! This is why I've been focusing more on the easy, informative, and dependable ones. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

I wonder which Hive tipping tokens are most dependable for you (in ways such as the tipping bot breaking the least frequently). 🤔🤓

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

Well, they all break occasionally, but the most dependable for me are usually ALIVE, BBH, LOLZ, and VSC.

Thank you muchly! How about some !LUV, with a hint of !VSC tossed in for good measure? 😁🙏💚✨🤙

The ALIVE bot might be the "most alive" bot of all the bots on Hive because of its name. 🤔😆😅

Thanks for the reply and the tokens! 😀 Anyway, your VSC tipping command didn't work, but there's no need to try again! 😅

!PIZZA

Hehe...indeed. Erik is quite good at creating bot scripts, so the bot that he runs tend to work quite well.

Of course, you're very welcome! Yep, I see that. Well, it's usually pretty reliable. One thing I have to remember about that token is that if I edit a comment or reply with that bot call in it, it will trigger it again, and on each subsequent edit. The scripts that these various bots use are really quite different. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!PIZZA

Editing comments with the WINE (or WINEX), BEER, or HUG command also causes the respective Hive tipping bots to consider the command as a new one. 🤓😏

Oh, I wasn't aware of that trait in those tokens too! I'll pay attention more closely! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

savvytester, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

tydynrain, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM