You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vision - Tailwind, better design and codebase.

in Ecency7 months ago

This update was very good, but if possible I have 2 feedbacks for you, which I believe can make it even better, for now it was just these 2 changes that in my opinion were worse than the old version:

  1. The screen where the votes appear, previously appeared entirely within the form / div and there were no these 2 scroll bars, so, to make it better than it already is, keep this new design and be able to keep the 12 information bubbles inside as it was before, in my opinion it is perfect. This avoids some confusion with the scroll bar and mouse wheel.


  1. I believe that your update (at least I think) removed the shortcut of pressing the ESC key to close open forms, according to some examples that I leave below. It may seem like little, but this makes navigation much faster, as it prevents us from having to click outside the form or click on the X to close. This already existed before and disappeared with this new update.

For now, what I felt "got worse" were these 2 points, so if they manage to maintain this incredible new design and improve these points, it will be more sensational. Thank you for everything you do to improve. A hug.