🦜Create closeness for my pets, practice speaking, give them love, care, and happiness.🦜❤️

in Ecency2 months ago

Create closeness for my pets, practice speaking, give them love, care, and happiness.

Hello all lovely friends, yesterday evening from around 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. I had some free time from gardening. My free time isn't much these days, but I still have time to find a little happiness from my pets. Yesterday I took some cute photos. of pets That is Sun Conure. And the Cream Cheese I raise has 6 birds, 4 Green Cheese, and 2 Sun Conures.

Sun Conure, 1 year old, eats well and has a good temperament. They are fun and cheerful. I try to play with them often. and learn to speak Give it to them too.
Sun Conure could now say a few words: "Mom, goodbye Bugaboo."

Yesterday's dinner for the birds, after I finished feeding them liquid food, I brought out one Sun Conure to practice talking and interacting with, named Metta, of course, on the leg area, wearing a ring. and write the phone number and name of the bird

It seems like all the birds want to come outside, so I take turns. They all come out for an hour, sometimes half an hour, depending on my free time and how much time I can find for them. So when they come out, there are many rules. Yes, because I'm afraid my bird will disappear. I trained it on my shoulder and I liked the picture. He likes to be taken for walks, so I took the opportunity to take my cute orange bird for a walk around the garden.

But everything is not as I thought. This Sun Conure has been in the garden a few times already. This time it made him feel familiar. So he wanted to fly. By himself lol But I put rings on his legs so it couldn't be that far.

While walking, I practice speaking to him all the time. He sometimes responds by repeating the words, or if he is not satisfied, he will sing the sound of birds Of course, it hurts my eardrums very loudly, the sound of the Sun Conure bird.

Time to practice kissing Sometimes I worry a bit about birds biting me. Lips or nose biting lol I'm excited every time.

When it's time to enter the fold I handed him off to friends. I observed the Sun Conure's behavior all the time. It is a cute bird with a good mood. When we reached the corral All the birds flew towards the entrance. It was as if asking him where he had been. Everyone is waiting for you. Everyone is very excited. When friends come back This picture is cute. They seem to care about each other. I imagine that in the future if I can tame them even more. It would be nice to bring out all the birds.
Today, the Sun Conure's behavior is considered to be better. He is not afraid of his surroundings. Today I have to say goodbye and will update. Thank you for your support. thank you

Sort:  

Your birds can speak English!

I'm practicing, can't speak.😍🦜

Congratulations @sunisa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP