Took my daughter out to the doctor in the city.

in Ecency2 months ago

Hello all lovely friends. The weather has changed lately. Friends, please take care of your health. Last night at Suan Ananta House, the weather was very cold. make my daughter have a slight fever My husband and I are very concerned about our daughter's condition. My husband and I decided to give her a day of sick leave. I sent a message to the school. To request permission to take one day of sick leave

The teacher then sent a message back wishing her daughter a speedy recovery. And write at the end that there is a test tomorrow and that scores will be given. Which made me even more worried. Because this period is the final exam period. I prepared breakfast for you to eat. My daughter finished eating and I took paracetamol. A pill was given to her to take, half a pill.
My daughter's condition has improved. When I finished my work at home So I took my daughter to shower and get dressed and took her out. See a doctor at the hospital

I!!! I was in such a hurry that I forgot to bring my briefcase. Daughter arrives at hospital When I was there I would leave the house. Meanwhile, I took a photo of my daughter with a red rose in front of the house as I tried to talk to her. make her in a good mood Don't think about illness. And it really worked. Invite her to talk about other things until the trip. Drove to the city market before taking her to the doctor. We stopped at a convenience store. To find something to eat again My daughter likes to eat spaghetti. Buy snacks and juice

When you arrive at the hospital The doctor asked about her condition. There is a slight cough, headache along with nausea and vomiting. since yesterday After returning from school The doctor is very kind. When the symptom check is finished Then thank the doctor and come out to sit and wait in the dispensary room. Soon the nurse called to get medicine. There were 4 kinds of medicine: cough syrup, phlegm reducer, fever reducer, and another type of vitamins and minerals. Finished and went home.

Return home and prepare food for my daughter to eat before taking the medicine. Today I have to say goodbye. See you again. Thank you for your support🙏❤️

Sort:  

ให้พี่พันธ์และลูกสาวหายป่วยไวๆนะครับ

ขอบคุณค่ะน้องชาติ❤️