Uses solar cell energy as a propulsion system.🌞

in Ecencylast month

Hello friends, this morning I was in the kitchen. that touches nature Prepare breakfast for everyone in the family, starting with making coffee and making rice soup for mother, then preparing food for the birds.

The parrot's condition is much better now. Cheerful and seemed very happy to be with me all the time.

A big goose, there was only one left. And its legs have been deformed since childhood. Previously, it lived with friends from different species, namely ducks, chickens, and cows. Outside the area I had netted, now I have brought geese inside. Where I live, the reason is because there is a guinea fowl that I raise. It is very fierce and likes to wink and chase away geese.
So I had to bring the goose inside with me. When he was old, he was a bit irritated. The goose wants to go out and play with the other ducks.

Today it's time to go into the garden and order a new water pipe that is bigger than before. I connected about 500 meters of new hose using a solar panel. Must do on a sunny day. Solar panels will provide good power. In the sun like this, you have to rely on a hat. It's very hot. Drink only water to quench your thirst. Even though it rained yesterday But today is bright I finished running the water line for a bit until the sun went down in the evening. Waiting for the sun to come out tomorrow. Wait to see how effective the water pipe from connecting the pipes will be. Please wait and follow.
Today I have to say goodbye.