You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency2 years ago

I'd like to join, but I got confused about the cards. Do I need to cross out the names of the people I find through Dreemport or do I go to their profile in Ecency and engage with their posts?

Sort:  

yes all those people entered the challenge last week and entered part 1 of their 3 part story ❤️❤️❤️

so you choose a card either A or B
and then start visiting the people on your card to find their part 1 posts from last Friday

do that until you have three lines filled :)

then on Friday you can submit that post to DreemPort.

you can submit to the ecency community also! hehehe that will earn you points !

when you write your post on Friday talking about who you visited...you can choose your favorites and tell a bit about them! hehehe

no need to explain about all you visited...just write up a nice curation post for those you did enjoyed best :)