You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency2 years ago

So I mentioned Dr Berg to wifey when she came home from work today, and she follows him and apparently mentioned about him to me when I was obviously not in receive mode.
So yep will do some watching and make it soon. One of the reasons I was put off pizza many years ago was the tomato sauce, so it is interesting that you say you don't put red sauce on yours Denise!

Sort:  

Have you never had it with basil. olive oil and slices of fresh mozzarella? You will mever miss the sauce. Even if you did like it.

hehe truth be told, I find mozzarella a rather bland cheese🤣🤣🤣
Olive oil oh yes I can drink the stuff, will tell you the results for sure!

It absolutely is. But it takes on the flavor of the spices. I add spices to the crust, when making it and when it goes for the final bake.

A hint: i squeeze out my cauliflower! It tends to hold a lot of water. :)

Thank you for the hints, I actually read comments on the video too!
Oh yes I love my spices and will be adding some:)

Mectoo! On both counts!

hehe I thought you would!