Sort:  

@treefrognada! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I used to work in a blanket factory.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@treefrognada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

Aagh! I decided to cheat and check full moon dates online, instead of waiting for them to occur. My calculation is all wrong! Sorry.

Turns out that it does indeed take the moon 27.3 days to circle the earth, but full moon is every 29.5 days. 2.2 days later each time. fullmoonology.com

This seems to be because full moon is when "the Earth is directly between the Moon and the Sun" and since the Earth orbits the Sun, the Moon has to move that little bit further before it is in place again. Hmm. Or something like that!

That would mean a Saturday full moon occurs on average every 7 months.

Here, have a !PIZZA and forgive me? With enough cheese on top it'll resemble a full moon!