#Wednesdaywalk

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, this is my first post here... I thought I'd give the #Wednesdaywalk a go since it was such a cracker of a day here in the deep South of Cape Town. My son Jackson and I started out with a walk down to the Rock Pools at Muizenberg Beach, looking for star fish
img_0.4424461737766135.jpg
img_0.8139228722339582.jpg

Then it was back in the car for some window thrift shopping (planning our next purchases for our new little house)
All we ended up getting though, were a bunch of paints so that Jackson could do this...
img_0.745436610946832.jpg

img_0.35549779724669034.jpg

It was a lighthearted day to go with this here lighthearted post to say hi there and this is a day in the life of ❤️
#life #lovelife #wednesdaywalk #theadventuresofjacksonwobbe #advetureisoutthere

Sort:  

well done! yay!! so glad you've made your first post! You're gonna love it here

so chuffed you made a post! well done lady guy

Sorry I missed seeing this till now, glad to have you join the Wednesday walk

Jackson looks like he is having so much fun with the paint

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Hi! I'm so excited about this platform... I have been off mainstream social media for years now and I must say, new as I am - this is so great. A little window into lives and minds of very interesting individuals. Thanks for replying :) and happy new year to you.

Its a great platform I have bene on it a few years now and enjoy my time on here as I am sure you will

wishing you and yours all the best for 2022