You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency Leaderboard Champions

in Ecency4 months ago

I'm still in the top ten! Excellent! I'm down to 4th place, which is still not bad! I've got to step up my game again to get back in the top three!

Big congratulations to my fellow top ten: @khantaimur, @abenad, @rafzat, @djbravo, @melinda010100, @mysteriousroad, @nabbas0786, @hafiz34, and @tierra-errante! Incredible job, y'all!

Congratulations also to the lucky-number winners: @rlathulerie, @diodao, @elizabethbit, @bitcoinman, and @bulliontools!

Thank you so very much, @melinda010100, for keeping this wondeful motivational event going, for the rewards, and for everything that you do!

Thank you also to the lucky-number sponsors: @brittandjosie, @palomap3, @phoenixwren, @fantagira, and @hafiz34!

May this new week be an exceptional one of engagement for everyone on our badass, bodacious, and beloved Blockchain! Forward, onward, and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thank you for mention, I'll do my best to be in top3 tho, going to be a rough challenge haha

Absolutely, you're very welcome! Yes, I'm usually in the top 3, only some times like this week, am I below that, but all good, I do my best, and that usually works fine. I'm still grateful to have been the top ten for so long. Staying in the top three has definitely become more challenging. I wish you unstoppable success! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you once again, yea I will be in top5 from no to onwards ;)

Sure thing, you're quite welcome! That's great to hear! I love when new people come join me there! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

haha,, it's my pleasure to join you in this race, you're an old horse of it, where I still have to learn many things about it, but I'll keep myself busy with you 😉💖 🍀

Hehe...I may be old, but I've still got a spry step! I'm happy to help if I'm able. There's a lot to take in and learn on Hive, but it's well worth the effort! I'm happy to have you join in the fun! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you again for welcoming me, I'll do my best to get engaged over time 😜💓

Thank you 🙏, good to have you in top ten. Have an exceptional week.

Most definitely, you're so very welcome! Thank you for that, and very likewise! May your new week be exceptionally excellent! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Much appreciated, have a bright sunny day filled with joys.

Absolutely, you're quite welcome again! Thank you, that's very sweet! I wish you a positive exquisite and sublime midweek! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

🤣 Leave something for others, greetings and thanks

Haha...I love seeing new people pop up to join me, like youself! Welcome! Warm greetings to you, and you're ever so welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

✌️⭐

😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙
Black And White Stars GIF

What's that? You threw me the imnotozator gif?🤣🤣, I'm sure it's so I'm late,🤔🤣😅

Haha...imnotozator? I've never even heard of that, but if that's what my happy, spinning aun really is, then cool, I had no idea! Nah, you're right on time! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks alot dear.

Of course, brother, you're always very welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

❤️

😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙
Black And White Stars GIF

Keep up your amazing work, dear! ❤️🤗 !LUV

Thank you so much, dear @palomap3, and I shall do my absolute best, always! You keep being amazing too, deal? 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV

palomap3, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

tydynrain, palomap3 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.