Sort:  

I am not sure why I am not seeing you on Dreemport... have you been able to curate yet and share in Dreemport? Please give me a shout if you are struggling :-) !LUV

@veganuss.family, @samsmith1971(10/10) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

ok I found you on Dreemport under marypanichine :-) I see you didn't manage to complete a curation. Let me know if there is anything that you are struggling with here. Perhaps easier to use Deepl to translate them first? Please reach out to me here or in discord and I will be happy to help so that we can support you in the team challenge next week. I am samsmith1971 on discord too !LUV

ok te encontre en Dreemport bajo marypanichine :-) Veo que no has conseguido completar una curación. Hágamelo saber si hay algo que usted está luchando con aquí. ¿Quizás sea más fácil usar Deepl para traducirlos primero? Por favor, póngase en contacto conmigo aquí o en discordia y estaré encantado de ayudarle para que podamos apoyarle en el desafío del equipo la próxima semana. Soy samsmith1971 en discord también

@veganuss.family, @samsmith1971(4/10) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

If you could let me know your discord name I can send you the link to the little group I set up for us :-)
Or find me on discord under samsmith1971 and send me a friend invite and then I can add you to the group. Same goes for you @madeirane :-). @mrenglish i have sent you a friend invite and a link to our group