You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Points sale sent to DHF

in Ecency2 years ago

Many know and enjoy using Ecency Points. We have few things in pipeline about new use cases.

I am waiting for those. I am very curious about what they could be. Nowadays I use Ecency points mostly to promote my posts. It helps a little with visibility.

If I can recommend a new use case, then I would be happy for the possibility to convert/exchange Ecency Points straight to Hive Power. That would help a lot of people to build their accounts.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

I do have difficulties trying to have my long, original posts and comments boosted by #Ecency using Ecency Points, so I went to this comments section to see other Ecency users' feedback.

I give you some !PIZZA with !LUV and !ALIVE for your efforts promoting engagement on Hive.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@xplosive, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (9/10)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.