You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best card to buy in Splinterlands under 50 bucks?

in Reverio2 years ago

I wonder what league you are playing now. If still in the Bronze League, why not try a Level 1 Mylor Crowling. It is just $12.69. But if you are already playing the Silver League, try a level 2 Quix the Devious, you will just pay around $54.00 to have this level 2 Summoner.

Sort:  

Bro I'm still in Bronze. These days I don't have much time to play the battles so I'm searching for a good card under 50 bucks with good renting price so that I can rent it out in the market and earn some passive income and so with that passive income I can buy more cards in future.

With that amount, you can buy four Mylor Crowling. Each Mylor can be rented on 15 DEC.

Okay, Thank you so much bro.

You're welcome.

!PIZZA

!CTP