What is the best card to buy in Splinterlands under 50 bucks?

in Reveriolast year

I am into the Splinterlands game from the last year but as I haven't played it regularly I don't know which card will be the best to buy under 50$.


This question was created on reverio.io, Reverio is a question and answer platform built exclusively for Hive. Answer this question on Reverio by clicking here.

Sort:  

I wonder what league you are playing now. If still in the Bronze League, why not try a Level 1 Mylor Crowling. It is just $12.69. But if you are already playing the Silver League, try a level 2 Quix the Devious, you will just pay around $54.00 to have this level 2 Summoner.

Bro I'm still in Bronze. These days I don't have much time to play the battles so I'm searching for a good card under 50 bucks with good renting price so that I can rent it out in the market and earn some passive income and so with that passive income I can buy more cards in future.

With that amount, you can buy four Mylor Crowling. Each Mylor can be rented on 15 DEC.

Okay, Thank you so much bro.

You're welcome.

!PIZZA

!CTP

I think it really depends on what league you're in, what you're trying to achieve and what your current collection looks like. Do you need more summoners? Do you prefer one splinter over the others? I don't think any one card will change your game dramatically, so it might be worth buying a ton of cheaper cards...

Bro I actually don't have enough time these days to play the ranked battles so I want to buy a good card under 50 bucks whose renting price is good so that I can rent it out and earn some passive income.
I want to buy as an investment and rent it out.

Ahhhhhh, okay, that wasn't clear at all. I thought you wanted it for battles.

In that case I'd suggest Doctor Blight. It is a beast of a card.

For how much Dec Doctor blight level 1 card can be rented in the market bro?

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@rzc24-nftbbg(1/5) tipped @solaiman (x1)

Join us in Discord!