War with hedgehogs

in Dogs4 years ago (edited)

I had dogs before but neither one found,took and carried around a hedgehog. I guess my Zen is special...myb the ball resemblance has a role here but man.. they both ( Joda and Zen) bite him till they are full of hedgehog needles. 😒

So this is a big problem, it can be dangerous for them, those needles can get in to their mouth, nose,eyes or they can swallow it.. 😓
Ofc. Joda and Zen are fine with the battle wounds, thank God we don't have porcupines here 😥

After:
"I got my butt kicked by a hedgehog"

"I know it's not a ball but I thought it was a ball"

I mean at least they are safer in his mouth then Jodas 🥴
Run little hedgehog.. Runnn!!

  • Ps: I'm a big hedgehog lover and I do not approve this kind of behavior
    Every hedgehog encounter went with 0 deaths
    We are working on this type of behavior and it's gonna be a long process for them

So wish us luck 🤞
Hope you like my post and stay safe 🥰✌

Sort:  

like the post. reblogged. :)