Zen's first muzzle + walk

in Dogs4 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody
Due to Zen's bad habit of eating EVERYTHING, we had to buy him a muzzle. We wanted to try with a regular one to see if myb he will understand why is he wearing it and hopefully stop with his bad habit. The eating has reduced but it's still there even with a muzzle on. He is not a fan of the muzzle but neither am I of smelling shit from his mouth 😪.. so the fur ball is gonna get a real thing

What he has

What he will get

He actually adapted with it very fast but ofc he was a drama queen first 20 min
Joda is happy with Zen's new fashion accessory because he can finally enjoy his ball :).. or so he thought xD

Give me back my ball!

He doesn't want to give me my ball back 😡

I'm mad

Not giving sht*

#before

#after

I have a sheep ya'll 🐑

Nice view

Wish us luck on our diet journey 💩
Hope you like my post 😘
Stay safe ✌

Sort:  

Congratulations @lilchillgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!