Help Me! Should I?

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

Eyyo my Gorgeous Hivers! We meet again today I really hope you're doing great and I hope you find your happiness today for the rest of the day. What's your activity today? Anything great and if you want to share it, please share in the comment. Today I want to share what's in my mind if I look at these pictures, or can I say this view because I saw it in front of my eyes!
IMG_20200730_202037.jpg
A couple of days ago I went to my hometown and in the middle of the trip I found these creepy trees look like there's foot hanging there and trying to scream "help". I was like "Woah, what's that?" I know it just a tree but looks like that but I can get my eyes into that thing because it's super creepy.
IMG20200722103459.jpg
It really looks like someone or whatever it is stuck in the tree and trying to reach some help under the tree. It stuck! So I decided to take a picture and share it to you and let me know what's your opinion about this tree that looks like there's foot trying to reach some help from us.
IMG_20200730_051144.jpg
So that's all from me today I hope you enjoy my post for today and let me know if you have something to tell and if you have your opinion too. Don't forget to vote if you like it and see you soon!