Monkey Momentum

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

Eyyo my Lovely Hivers! Hope you always be great whenever you are and whatever kind of situation do you have. Today I want to share with you the next great moment from me as the animal lovers. Are you ready today for the next part of the animal lovers?

IMG_20200707_153003.jpg
So today I want to share with you the other species that maybe you'll like it but can never pet it. It's the monkey and the biggest one from my first photography it's called "orangutan" and for your information, all this kind of monkey is really smart and if you trained them maybe they can be smarter than some people that staring at him.

IMG_20200707_153025.jpg
I ever saw that orangutan and gorilla speak to humans with sign language and that's an amazing moment for me even when I saw it on TV! Look how clever they are and this is the statues that look likes them and it's really cute if you take a look even if these are just statues and it's friends.

IMG_20200707_153015.jpg
The oldest one is playing with the baby monkeys that look so happy playing with the older one. So what I really interesting in this little baby monkey that looks so cute and his eyes were mad so great looks like he's alive and at some point, they can see you. Is it a little creepy? hahaha...

IMG_20200707_153041.jpg
So that's all my photography collection from animals statues that look so great and real and for you who love animals maybe you can take a look at these pictures or the statues in your own area. Thank's for today and your attention for me, let me know if you have something to say or suggestions in the comment, don't forget to vote and see you soon!

Sort:  

Hi interesting... I've also never seen them in the wild but I've seen lots of monkeys. Better from a distance actually hehe. I'd say the black ones are gorillas ;) Where did you see these somewhat creepy duplicates of animals?

me too, we like to see when they down to the street and we gave them bananas haha... I went to ACE, it's american product furniture from what I know, that's where I found them haha

 4 years ago  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening