Take One of Them (Just Read)

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

IMG_20200715_170512.jpg
Eyyo My Gorgeous Hivers! Howdy? I hope you always be happy. Today I want to share with you all these comics that I really love to read. I already let you know before in my introduction section that I really love to read comics because I can imagine the characters in the comics are real and they moved as I imagine they have to. I have a lot of comics but these comics I want to share with you today are my favorites and so great to collect them.
IMG_20200715_170446.jpg
IMG_20200715_170500.jpg
I like to read horror comics, but I more likely those horror comics in online comics. To buy a book and collect them, I prefer the slice of life genre because it's easy to read even when you're boring. So I like this comic called "Hai, Miiko" and it's Japanese comics created by Ono Eriko. I love this serial because it can make us laugh buy the jokes and expressions of the characters. This comics really nice to read and easy to remember the scene. I still in my way to collect them because they already have 30 episodes.
IMG_20200715_170523.jpg
By the way not just a slice of life but I got one horror genre of comics that gave to me for a birthday present from my friend when I was in junior high school. It's quite creepy to make me paranoid and not sleep when the nights come. But it's a present and I love horror so I kept it but just read it like two times.
IMG_20200715_170532.jpg
The second that I really loved not just in comics but in cartoons too is Doraemon. You know right? The robot from the future tries to help Nobita to be a success in his future life. I love Doraemon and I love astronomy. So one day when I was in elementary school I got this called "Doraemon Science Series" and it's described as "mengenal benda-benda langit" which in English means "know celestial objects" and I really interesting and buy one. It's not a simple comics as I remember them, it's an astronomy comic, of course, it's not simple but they try to make it simple so I can understand. So in those pages, there is a simple explanation but there are also pretty misunderstanding things to know.
IMG_20200715_170544.jpg
So that's all from me today I hope you enjoy my post for today and let me know if you have something to tell and if you have your favorite same with mine, let me know by comment. Don't forget to vote if you like this post guys! See you soon!

Sort:  

I have never read horror comics but I like horror movies. I guess I will like the horror comics.

you should try!