There are Unique Things, Again!

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

IMG_20200919_105620.jpg
Eyyo my Sweetest Hivers! Hope you're doing great today cause I want to share with you guys about unique things, again. When I started writing in Hive, I like to share the unique things in my house and happy about it.
IMG20200725110331.jpg
Today once again I want to share the unique things that are the furniture in my house. These are a lamp, sword, dan drum. Actually, I don't really know exactly what it is, but let me called it like that. These things already there before I even know myself yet, I think.
IMG20200725110417.jpg
When I was a child I don't really remember what it is and when it was put in there so it just walks away like that. But it's okay I can share with you all know from my basic information about these things. Because I like this kind of thing so I decide to share it with you to hope you can find enjoyment it with this.
IMG20200725110352.jpg
I hope you do happy like I am and enjoy this post too, if they're anything to say please comment on and don't forget to vote if you like it. See you soon!