"What Ingredients Are There" Pizza

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

IMG_20200709_190030.jpg
Eyyo my Gorgeous Hivers. I think everyone's familiar with pizza, and about that, I want to share with you today and I hope you can also make it by yourself too. I'm just kidding if you want but to lazy to make it, just order haha... But sometimes you should try to cook this to get the self-satisfying.

IMG_20200709_190134.jpg
IMG_20200709_190116.jpg
So btw, this is what we called "what ingredients are there" pizza. Why? Let me explain it to you, it calls "what ingredients are there" pizza because we use what ingredients are there to put it as the topping of the pizzas. There are sausage that cut slice by slice, there are chicken, also shrimp, onion, cheese, and saos.

IMG_20200709_190102.jpg
That's tasty delicious for me and I don't mind with the looking because I eat it by myself, but when I realize I want to share with you I regret it why I didn't make it looks delicious and fascinating, how fool I am. But sorry guys, I hope you can taste this because I can guarantee this pizza really delicious.

IMG_20200709_190042.jpg
This is why we can judge a book by its cover haha... But thank's for today and thank you for your great attention. I really appreciate this and don't forget to share with me if you make it by yourself. This is it and see you soon!

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png