Year of Online

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

IMG_20200916_154918.jpg
Eyyo my Sweetest Hivers! Doing great today? As always guys, stay healthy and don't forget wearing a mask whenever you go out because of this pandemic. Today I want to share how my activities are changing by this pandemic from offline into online.
IMG_20200916_154906.jpg
This opportunity of learning is so grateful, but when I remember how we go to school, university, work, etc, I always remember how fun and how productive are we when doing all of that stuff. Online can be bothered me like when we are supposed to go to college to study then we have to change it online I felt so bad.
IMG_20200916_154929.jpg
It's an online class, sometimes got easier sometimes it gets harder. There's always a positive and negative side about all the things so I think I have to take a look at the positive side and deal with it.
IMG_20200916_154942.jpg
You too. How was your class or meeting? Anything great to share? If yaa, please comment, and don't forget to vote for this post. Thank you so much for your attention to this post and have a great day! See you soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @athaejin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP