You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mom

in Inner Blocks3 months ago

Oh @dfinney-I so understand how you feel. (I lost my mom 15 years ago and my dad before that). Nothing and no one can ever take the place of your mom, and it's devastating when you are aware what is coming. It's devastating when you don't know it's coming. Your mom will live forever in your heart and your memories! Keep those close always!

My prayers are with you and your family.🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

Thanks Liz. ❤️ I know most everyone will have to face this loss eventually, but it sucks. Because all of my grandparents (but one) and their siblings all lived well into their 90’s I always envisioned it would be the same for my parent’s generation… I would love 20 more years. 😪

I completely understand. Cheris the time you've had and the time you still have. Take care my friend; I'm not that far away and I have a good shoulder, should you need one.😘💜