La soledad me acompaña / Loneliness is with me.

in Inner Blocks3 years ago

Hola usuarios de Hive espero todos se encuentren muy bien, les traigo unas líneas dedicadas a la soledad, a esos momentos donde solo nuestro yo interno nos acompaña.

La soledad me acompaña.

La tristeza y la soledad me acompañan

Como invierno es acompañado del frío y de la nubosidad del tiempo.

Es tan simple sentir el deseo amargo de no tenerte

De no sentirte

De no pertenecerte.

El suave callado del susurro del viento y las lágrimas que brotan desde lo más profundo de mi pecho, ocasionando escarchas en la superficie de él.

Cuanto te extraño cariño mío.

Cuanto quisiera poder abrazarte

Cuanto quisiera ser la pieza que complete tu rompecabezas.

Como quisiera amarte en libertad.

Pérdida estoy, muriendo lento

Sin saciar la sed de mi alma

Porque en mis escritos sólo se lee el lamento

Y la tortura de verte y no tocarte

De estar a tu lado y que tú no puedas sentir mi amor y mi corazón palpitar.

Cuanto extraño poder gritarte

Poder enojarme

Poder llevar la contrario a todos tus aciertos.

Y que pudieras entender que no hay cielo que se vuelva azul, si no estás, si te has ido. Si sólo soy un ser humano más entre la multitud. Mientras tú para mi eres ese eco en la distancia que pide a gritos que me quede que no me valla.

Te siento amor mío.

Si te siento como esa flecha que penetra mi ser. Y que quiere que este hay para gozar de nuestro amor.

Llegaste acá? Pues muchas gracias por eso, por dedicar unos minutos de tu tiempo, a leer cada palabra, cada frase, que se siente en el corazón, gracias.

hive2.jpg

English

Hello Hive users, I hope you are all very well, I bring you some lines dedicated to loneliness, to those moments where only our inner self accompanies us.

Loneliness is with me.

Sadness and loneliness accompany me

Like winter, it is accompanied by cold and cloudy weather.

It is so simple to feel the bitter desire of not having you

Of not feeling you

Of not belonging to you.

The soft silence of the whisper of the wind and the tears that flow from the depths of my chest, causing frost on the surface of it.

How much I miss you my darling.

How much i wish i could hug you

How much I would like to be the piece that completes your puzzle.

How I would like to love you in freedom.

I am lost, dying slow

Without quenching the thirst of my soul

Because in my writings only the lament is read

And the torture of seeing you and not touching you

To be by your side and that you cannot feel my love and my heart beat.

How much I miss being able to yell at you

Being able to get angry

To be able to take the opposite to all your successes.

And that you could understand that there is no sky that turns blue, if you are not here, if you are gone. If I'm just one more human being in the crowd. While you for me are that echo in the distance that cries out for me to stay, not to go away.

I feel you my love.

If I feel you like that arrow that penetrates my being. And who wants this there to enjoy our love.

Did you come here? Well, thank you very much for that, for spending a few minutes of your time, to read each word, each sentence, that feels in the heart, thank you.