Anastasia.

in Inner Blocks3 years ago

IMG-20201122-WA0015.jpg


I love this amazing woman, no lie
She gives good vibes, making me fly
She is honest and loyal, never a sly
She is my gist buddy, we flow, never dry
I just want to see her happy, never to cry
See as person pikin fine die
If she was a snack, she'd be Havard's pie
Fully loaded, rich and absolutely yummy
Anastasia is straightforward, not cunny
A lady with the heart of gold, she is also funny
See how chubby and cute she is like a bunny
So bright that even with dark shade, I can't see, too sunny
Don't blind us, Anastasia, we are not Bartimaeus
Go easy on us and tune down this volume
Adorable hairstyle, dashing smile and delectable look
This is Anastasia, I call her my personal person
All over and around her, you can see the blessing
Her life is a life of ease, no stressing
I raise a glass to your amazing personalities and features, Anastasia


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.