Sort:  

So many good points here. Wish I saw it while I could still upvote it! Does !LUV still work?

Its ohk, i am glad you liked my creation. Getting acknowledged really matters more to me than upvotes. But yes also i would be lying if I claim that post rewards don’t matter to me. They do. But knowing someone actually find my content worthwhile is and will always be beyond the monetary consideration.

Many thanks for your kind words.
Best Wishes
Keep Hiving & Showring Love and LUV

Congratulations @shubhwaj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP