You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

Hello, I am @adityajainxds from india,

My friends introduction me to cryptocurrency. It was 2016 I remember I first purchased 1 bitcoin and with that bitcoin I have done some good and bad investmen. 0.5 btc I lost in project that turns to be Ponzi schemes (MLM). But I learned from my mistake. Then I have made investment in ripple most trusted at that time.

Then steem changed my life in 2017 as I found it Luckily browsing, from then I never looked back.

So lastly crypto changed my financial needs as other sources of income. Their are ups and downs, but it's life we have to accept it.

Special thanks @achim03 and @crypto.piotr for rewards.

Sort:  

So sad you got Ponzied bro, Hopefully you have learned pretty much well this lesson. Regards champ!

Hello @adityajainxds,

Thank you for participating in the contest, I am sorry to hear you lost tsuch an amount of money but I am sure you feel blessed to know there is an alternative to the financial world most people know 😃.

There are indeed ups and downs but overall we shall remain optimistic for our cryptocurrency journey !

Best,

@vlemon

Happy ending is the real deal. Whrn we fall, we rise again. Great story there.

@oredebby thank you so much for stopping by and taking out time for reading my article.