You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL β€’ 4 years ago

** Hello, I am @alejandrararita, rarita means that I am a very weird person, I am from Venezuela, my first experience with crypto was in 2015, my friend Rafael told me that if I wanted to save my money for the devaluation, the BTC could help me So, I bought etherium and a bit of BTC in my country with more inflation in the whole world, we Venezuelans have to find a way to save our money, because our currency is very unstable.
Now with this technology I can help my family from home,sometimes it is difficult to overcome all situations , I am a lawyer and my husband is a dentist but with our work we cannot pay the basic expenses So crypto has been a blessing to my family.I thank the universe by cryptos and by these networks.

In hive I only have 1 week, I'm still adapting to the network, sometimes as in life I make mistakes, but this is how we learn, don't you think?

What I liked about esteem is that teamwork is cultivated and appreciated. a beautiful way to connect and see life.

Sort: Β 

Hello @alejandrararita,

Very nice story confirming what many of tus know: Cryptocurrencies can help individuals when governments mess up ! And I am so sorry about the Venezuelan situation, used to be such a thriving country.

I think, by already participating to some contests, you are doing a great job πŸ˜ƒ !

Welcome to the #Hive and I hope to see you around πŸ˜‰.

Sincerely,

@vlemon

Thank you, blessings!

Indeed! We are the change world needs