You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

HEllo/ namaskaar 🙏 my self @bhattg and I am from India.

This is around happens around 3 years ago in 2017 .one of my friend told me about steemit and cyrpto platform, I have never heard a this words before.
I asked him what is this all about I have no idea then he explained me a lot about steemit and crypto. we all are kind of beginners at that time,none of us are fully aware of all the things but we have taken our shots but we all have kind of failed at that time, the friend of mine have earned a good amount from all the crypto stuff.

I have invested my money on the bases of his analysis on the coin named as Lisk I have invested another time in jan 2018 in Lisk that time the one coin prize is around $30 USD that is around 2266 INR, ans guess what that is now $1.07 USD that is 80.82 INR I have purchased 10 coins at that time its around $300 but now its worth of 10$ only.After that I never invest my money in the guidance of him, I think that was a good decision of my life

This is my story of crypto.

Sort:  

Hello @bhattg,

Interesting story, at least now before investing you are doing your own research.

But at that time everybody lost money, prices where just too high.

Sincerely,

@vlemon

thanks a lot mr. @vlemon for stopping by my post.

ya now I am well aware of all of that, I have learned a lot from that incident.