Bitkenstan_24 - My passion.

in HODL4 years ago



Bitkenstan is a webcomic with a running story line.
Earlier episodes can be viewed on the Hive blockchain at https://peakd.com/@bitkenstan

Transcript

Stanley: So I'm an Everything Consultant. I mostly listen, and my client figures it out himself.
Hooded person: Or herself. Don't be sexist.
Stanley: Are you a woman?
Hooded person: No. But yeah, you got it.
Stanley: I feel like I need some practice.
Hooded person: Great idea! Role play time. You're the consultant, I'll be the client.
Stanley: You gonna consult me about software design?
Hooded person: I'm offended. Is all all you think there is to me?
Stanley: No.
Hooded person: Just so you know, I'm multi-faceted with many interests.
Stanley: Are you sure you're not a woman?
Hooded person: That was even more sexist. Shame. Stanley. I'm going to consult you about my side business.
Stanley: What's that?
Hooded person: I have a small pie shop. I bake pies. It's my passion.
Stanley: (stunned) Ok.

Creator: Super sure?
Bee: Hey! Guy in the corner! When's this web comic gonna have some action?!
Creator: Patience, bee friend. Brick by brick.

Originally posted June 6, 2018 at


The first ever Bitkenstan NFT is here! The NFT features "The Man", is 100% original artwork and is 100% unique...only 1 of 1 exists.

It is being sold in a true auction...no minimum bid, highest bidder wins.

View the NFT at https://opensea.io/assets/0x8a76211d94f7c06fab465d691f224234c3597793/17

bitkenstan_01image04the_manwidth100.jpg


Bitkenstan is the webcomic on bitcoin, cryptocurrency, blockchain, and life.

Visit @bitkenstan on Twitter or @bitkenstan on Hive at https://hive.blog/@bitkenstan

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitkenstan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

testing !LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bitkenstan, you've been given LUV from @satoshitimes.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (1/3)