You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch of the HODL Tribe - A Crypto Social Community

in HODL4 years ago

Dear @hodlcommunity

Already subscribed. I'm very curious how far will you go with this project. I will surely do my best to help you build this community and spread the word.

If you would ever have any idea on how could I help you (with my limited resources) then just ping me.

As a starting point, our goal is to generate revenues through curation and donations to help 5 selected content creators from less well-off countries.
To start this initiative, I am guaranteeing on my personal funds a minimum of 20 HBD per selected content creator for the first 3 months.

I'm afraid that amount of informations here is just ... to little. Roughly, what would you expect from those content creators?

ps. delegated 1000 HP.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Dear @crypto.piotr,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for this amazing delegation.

As you know we truly appreciate the content and community quality of @project.hope and can only dream to reach a similar state.

I'm afraid that amount of informations here is just ... to little. Roughly, what would you expect from those content creators?

Very good question, I would expect them to post regularly quality content and interact in an intelligent with the @hodlcommunity. As we are all here to learn and make HIVE blossom.

Best,

@hodlcommunity

This is very awesome.