Sort:  

Are you suggesting this just for people in the USA or everyone worldwide?

Zero HIVE

We are with you on sitting this out. We have been prepping for quite a while now so we feel we have things pretty set for a spell. We have been a little more alert about things like keeping the vehicles topped off and reviewing comms and defence a bit. No crytpo on exchanges. Moved all that about two months or so ago.

I know that all makes me look and sound like a tin foil hat loony but now all my family and friends are suddenly asking for help and supplies. It kind of aggravates me that they wait until they feel like there might be a problem and now I'm supposed to help a dozen people get ready. It's not like I go around telling them I'm a "prepper" but they seem to know.

Anyway, glad I found you. You have a new subscriber.

Zero HIVE

Thanks. I really agree with you on not ever saying "I told you so".

Do you think we have time to withdraw our tokens from the exchanges?

Zero HIVE

101:42 and watch at 1.5speed. Clear comMs to vice general in command group. Big day for news 😎🥓 thank you for your upvotes and respect ✊ US M C A!

3053955D-E5FB-465E-A66E-A3D80E9756CC.jpeg

Well Said!!! Stay vigilante my friend : )

These are vary true words:

You can bet your bottom dollar that the opportunistic hackers will be 24/7 amidst the turmoil!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

That makes me happy indeed.