You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL 1st Contest ! More than 40 USD in prizes 🎁

in HODL4 years ago

I’ve never cooked with ABV. I’m going to be very hesitant to risk it once I have a giant bag like that. There is no other use for it though since I don’t smoke.

I legit only go through an 1/8 every 30 days. I do not show much restraint when it comes to not using my Dynavap either. Anytime I feel the need, I do it. The little thing just uses so little. I love the whole procedure too.

Sort:  

Wow ! this conversation seems so "weird" for a European hahaha. I did not get half of the acronyms and words such as ABV, Dynavap...

I guess I will find out once it is legalized over there 😃

ABV = Already Been Vaped.

And this explains what Dynavap is if you’re curious.

Thank you for the link, very interesting and sorry that you broke your BB9.

I guess since it was 18 days ago, you are over it now 😃

I was over it 5 minutes after it happened. No reason to be upset whenever I was able to get that awesome video created 😎