You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive - Bottoms Up!

in HODL β€’ 3 years ago

Awesome!!!
Oshey bosssπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ....EPP us...
I'm okay with my cub holdings, not much to be honest, but with the outlook I have for the project, the little I have will be worth a lot, which is really cool. I'm even done thinking about cub, my thoughts are in how these triconomy will inter relate with each other, Leo, cub, the governance token, the projectblank token, airdrops even still dey come sef, omo....loving this year my guy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Oshey bosssπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ....EPP us

Lol na you suppose help me my guy.

I'm okay with my cub holdings, not much to be honest, but with the outlook I have for the project, the little I have will be worth a lot, which is really cool.

That's great then. I am still a long way from 500 $cub. That would be my threshold. It can happen in the next 12months I believe with the miracles of compound interest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta