Hive - Bottoms Up!

in HODL3 years ago

ace-1869825__480.webp

I'm super elated....its not even about Hive reaching 1$ that makes me happy, I'm happy because at some point I had an idea to sell my hive into Leo, just to increase my holdings in attempt to hop on the Leo moon train but I didn't. In my words.....

However, understanding the risks involved, I don't think I should reduce my position in Hive to increase that of Leo, it will be unwise to make such rash decisions in the name of chasing profits. They say slow and steady wins the race, one of the golden opportunities given in Leofinance is the ability to grow ones stakes over time by being actively involved, posting, engaging, and curating.

Same thing goes for Hive, it might sound smart to jump one ship for the other albeit with good intentions, but realizing that building wealth is a journey, then I must exercise some patience, caution and apply wisdom.

I can continue to grow both Hive and Leo holdings independently of each other, albeit slowly but its a safer bet.
Crypto Portfolio Management and Some Headaches - Personal Experience

For once, I listened to myself and I think I made a right decision. While the price of Leo ran up to $1 shortly after I made that post, it was nice to see, it was also nice to imagine how much profit I would have made if I did make the conversion, but like I said, I chose to slowly and steadily build both positions.

IMG_20210328_105056.jpg

In the early hours of today, Hive shot up to $1!!!!!!! Its the best thing I've seen happen to Hive in a long time, now everything seems to suddenly make sense. The majority of coins have hit their all time highs since about a month ago, it almost started to feel like Hive was going to be left out. This is really really amazing to see.

I think I should listen to myself more.

What caused the pump though? In retrospect, it was inevitable😁😁😁😁

How long will this last for?
For as long as it will.

Will I cash out?
Nope....I'll just keep some liquid reserves for aesthetics...

What's next?
Who knows.....5$? 10$? Time will tell.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

at the moment I am building my portofolio, not going to sell because i have been left out for sometimes.
untill i have a good amount or I am in need to such an urgent cash, all my hive and leo will just stay where they are.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same plans here mate, building all the way up!

LEO is going down. They are ded to me! The block my LEO payments, mute me from the platform. Stick to HIVE, Leo a side attraction imho! Do what u want, just saying I think LEO going nowhere! I own 5000 Leo and fuddling the hell outta it too! haha may it will go uo but I don't expect it, so I delegated them to brofi! They are useless to me since I am blocked from the platform. Stuck in my crappy centralised Leo! The just a bunch of punks that run the platform of LeoFinance and they got bad karma! I'm personally cursing LEO, my spell cast on them to go sideways forever to don!

Bro we are faced with problem if having to strategies here, which token to dump for which and the answer to these kind of problems depends on lots of factors which is difficult to arrive at a conclusion for that sweet move.

Almost every token/coin will have their time to moon especially on Hive and you don't want to be asking yourself why did I sell earlier.

Now hopefully HIVE stabilizes at $1 plus to ensure a nonstop party!
May the strong hands HODL!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've never been happier to be able to earn hive, omo, where will someone get all this experience from with zero capital? Hive dey burst my head o

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was obviously inevitable but then going from 0.50$ to 1$ in less than a night is astonishing. Let's hold up high and see how farthrest we can. It's basically amazing. Hopefully 2$ if I'm not asking for too much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bro I was even asleep. Thank God I'm holding for long, e for pain me if to say I miss am lol. 2$ too much? 10$ is just the beginning....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha its always advisable to hold give just in case, the truth is we don't know what the future will eventually bring. Cheers brotherly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm happy with the flippening that took place reminding the fact that rolling stone gathers no moss...

Hive is exponentially growing and of course it will be realized by crypto-enthusiasts. We will keep adding value to our own project ^^

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When we think about the volume of people who are not even in crypto yet, it is obvious that we are yet to see things skyrocketing, so many people will love what we have here on hive and are building...so many people will become addicts like me

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I sold about 1500 hive to get into $cub 🥴🥴🥴

Still waiting on the cub train to kickstart. Patiently waiting. Whatever the case might be at this point I am happy. I'm a millionaire (again)-- in my local currency, which isn't much, to be honest. But hey, things have been great these past 12months crypto-wise for me. More wins. This is just the beginning. Hive to $5 soon...

Awesome!!!
Oshey bosss🙌🙌🙌🙌....EPP us...
I'm okay with my cub holdings, not much to be honest, but with the outlook I have for the project, the little I have will be worth a lot, which is really cool. I'm even done thinking about cub, my thoughts are in how these triconomy will inter relate with each other, Leo, cub, the governance token, the projectblank token, airdrops even still dey come sef, omo....loving this year my guy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oshey bosss🙌🙌🙌🙌....EPP us

Lol na you suppose help me my guy.

I'm okay with my cub holdings, not much to be honest, but with the outlook I have for the project, the little I have will be worth a lot, which is really cool.

That's great then. I am still a long way from 500 $cub. That would be my threshold. It can happen in the next 12months I believe with the miracles of compound interest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the next step is to keep it steady over 1$, after that $2 and $5 are real close.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True....we’re you around during the first bull run? Did it take a while for steem to go from 1$-8$?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta